Professionals

Thomas Bejin
Member313.244.0657 bejin@b2iplaw.com
Charles Bieneman
Member313.244.0676bieneman@b2iplaw.com
Christopher Francis
Member313.769.2802francis@b2iplaw.com
David Hannon
Of Counsel313.879.5293hannon@b2iplaw.com
Bryan Hart
Associate313.960.4341hart@b2iplaw.com
Daniel Hegner
Associate313.246.2807hegner@b2iplaw.com
Kevin Hinman
Of Counsel313.960.4328hinman@b2iplaw.com
Peter Keros
Associate313.879.5241keros@b2iplaw.com
Stephen Kontos
Member313.879.5585kontos@b2iplaw.com
Patrick Leonard
Patent Agent313.456.9503leonard@b2iplaw.com
Michael McCandlish
Associate313.879.5390mccandlish@b2iplaw.com
Reza Sahba
Patent Agent313.456.9503sahba@b2iplaw.com
George Schooff
Of Counsel313.879.0470schooff@b2iplaw.com
Nathan Smith
Patent Agent313.246.2807smith@b2iplaw.com
Mark St. Amour
Associate313.246.2755stamour@b2iplaw.com
Back to Top